The Association of British Professional Conference Organisers (ABPCO) has elected new members to it’s Executive Committee following its annual general meeting (AGM). New members of the Executive Committee include Caroline Windsor (TFI Meeting Point), Celia Lloyd (Intelligent Events), Clare Beach (Azura Events) and Ruth Kaye (Wembley). Jennifer Jenkins, Chairman of ABPCO and Managing Director of MCI UK comments: ” I would like to welcome the new members to ABPCO’s Executive Committee. Being part of ABPCO’s Executive Committee is a vital role and our new members bring with them a wealth of experience. They are a true representation of our membership and the wider industry as a whole. As ABPCO strengthens its position as a leading industry organisation, the Executive Committee’s input will benefit our future activities as we build on the success of the past 12 months.”